Saturday has rolled around again which as you know means I still want to post something but It’s family time so just a small offering today.

I was slightly reluctant to post a picture of my children on the internet for obvious reasons so instead here is my interpretation of this weeks weekly photo challenge, Family.

As you can see here is a circle of our shoes. I leave it to you to work out their owners! I’m posting one black and white and one colour because I couldn’t decide which I preferred. I hope that’s ok.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/01/17/photo-challenge-family-2/

18 thoughts on “If the shoe fits. ( Weekly photo challenge – Family)

  1. Sweet! Such a cute idea for a picture! I personally would have loved to see a picture of your children, but I understand completely about being safe on the internet. GBY! Have a great family day. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

