Another one of my favourite things.

I’m sure my regular readers know by now that I don’t post anything big on a Saturday as it’s a family day, however I’ve been out all day at an alpha away day. I would usually post something for the weekly photo challenge but this weeks looked complicated and I’m too tired to concentrate so instead here is a close up image of the beautiful crochet blanket I am now snuggling under. Please excuse my laziness. Normal service will be resumed shortly.

image

Have a lovely weekend.

2 thoughts on “Another one of my favourite things.

Leave a Reply

