Happy Saturday everyone. After a very frustrating morning during which I wanted to throw the computer at the wall I’ve taken a few minutes breathing space to try to address this weeks photo challenge of perspective.
I love the design of this shade. I spent more money on it than I’ve ever done simply because I fell in love with it. I tried photographing it with the light off but it looked dull. So what do you think?

image

image

image

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/07/photo-challenge-perspective/

11 thoughts on “The light that shines on me.

Leave a Reply

