A little in love with Friday. ..

image

I really cherish my Friday nights with the family. Starts with a gym visit then brisk or more accurately slow saunter home then it’s time to lock the world out and cosy up together. It is always lovely seeing friends of course but Friday night is usually just us and it’s perfect.  No early start in the morning to dread,  just time to read and rest and relax.  I can almost feel my stress fading away.

I’m a bit of a bear with a sore head if  things don’t work out how I want them to. I know that’s immature and I do try not to be but I fail often.

image

Anyway,  wherever you are and whoever you’re with.  Happy Friday all.

image

All images from pinterest.

Leave a Reply

