Future Me! (Weekly photo prompt)

This is a picture of my youngest daughter.

image

I’m often told that she looks just like me, well I suppose one out of 4 kids isn’t bad! She’s a
happy little soul. This picture was taken in the holidays and she’s goofing around with a cushion on her head. This photo shows her character completely, sweet and loveable. With reference to this week’s photo prompt when I look at her I really do see my future. I would say excuse the dirty mark on the cushion but that’s just real life…..

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/future/

One thought on “Future Me! (Weekly photo prompt)

Leave a Reply

